EXCEL CENTER LOCATIONS

The Excel Center® offers accelerated learning opportunities that fit the needs of our adult students. The Excel Center currently serves students at 12 locations throughout central and southern Indiana.

INDIANAPOLIS

Franklin Rd.

2855 N. Franklin Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Phone: (317) 524-3910
Fax: (317) 429-1015
Director: Corey Emery
Email: cemery@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Meadows

3919 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Phone: (317) 524-3750
Fax: (317) 200-3133
Director: Will Durham
Email: wdurham@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Michigan St.

1635 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Phone: (317) 524-4141
Fax: (317) 524-4337
Director: Greg Pryor
Email: gpryor@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

University Heights

3919 Madison Ave., Suite 100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46227

Phone: (317) 524-4420
Fax: (317) 524-4144
Director: Dionne Leard
Email: dleard@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

West

6000 W. 34th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46224

Phone: (317) 524-4005
Fax: (317) 295-0043
Director: Katherine Morgan
Email: kmorgan@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

CENTRAL & SOUTHERN INDIANA

Anderson, IN

630 Nichol Ave.
Anderson, IN 46016

Phone: (317) 524-3930
Fax: (765) 374-0047
Director: Brandon Marks
Email: bmarks@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Clarksville, IN
Now Enrolling!

1329 Applegate Lane
Clarksville, IN 47129

Phone: (812) 283-7908
Fax: (812) 645-3885
Director: Lakia Osborne
Email: losborne@excelcenter.org

 

Campus Home

Kokomo, IN

101 W. Superior Street
Kokomo, IN 46901

Phone: (317) 524-3642
Fax: (765) 457-3367
Director: Tom Pengelly
Email: tpengelly@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Lafayette, IN

615 N. 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904

Phone: (317) 524-3641
Fax: (765) 420-7916
Director: Danielle White
Email: dwhite@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Noblesville, IN

300 N. 17th Street
Noblesville, Indiana 46060

Phone: (317) 524-4410
Fax: (317) 565-5284
Director: Dr. Steve Dillon
Email: sdillon@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Richmond, IN

1215 S. J Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Phone: (317) 524-3734
Fax: (765) 935-7511
Director: Tyler Stewart
Email: tstewart@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Shelbyville, IN

117 N. Harrison Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Phone: (317) 524-4430
Fax: (317) 524-4427

Director: Khalilah Palmer
Email: kpalmer@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

Expansion Network Locations:

In 2013, The Excel Center expanded nationally and is now located in Tennessee, Texas and Washington D.C. in addition to South Bend, Indiana.

PageLines